Term Dates 2014

Term   1
Saturday 8th February
Saturday 15th February
Saturday 22nd February
Saturday 1st March
Saturday 8th March
Saturday 15th March
Saturday 22nd March
Saturday 29th March
Saturday 5th April
( 9 week Term)
 

 

Term 2
Saturday 10th May
Saturday 17th May
Saturday 24th May
Saturday 31st May
Saturday 7th June
Saturday 14th June
Saturday 21st June
Saturday 28th June
Saturday 5th July
(9 week Term)

Logo ACTing Up 2

 

 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s